Canada Map Provinces and Cities

Contents [Show]
Canada, historically known as the Dominion of Canada, is the northernmost country in North America. The area of Canada is 9,970,610 square kilometers. Canada is classified as a developed country and its economy depends mainly on the availability of abundant natural products.

The capital city of Canada is the Ottawa national parliament place, the residence of the Governor General and the Prime Minister. It is a federation of 10 provinces and 3 territories with a decentralized system and a government in the form of constitutional monarchy. Formed in 1867 with the Confederation law

Canada is a former colony of France and Great Britain. Canada is a member of La Francophonie and the Commonwealth. Canada is the largest country in North America.

Canada Map of Provinces

Canada Map of Provinces and Rivers

Provinces in Canada

British ColumbiaOntario
ManitobaPrince Edward Island
New BrunswickQuebec
Newfoundland and LabradorSaskatchewan
Northwest TerritoriesYukon Territory
Nova Scotia

Canada Bordering Countries: United States, Greenland

Regional Maps

Map Location

Canada Map Provinces and Cities

Black and white Map

Black and white Canada Map

Canada Physical Map

Canada Physical Map

Canada in Google Map

Latest Posts

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel