South America Map Countries

Contents [Show]
South America is a continent in the Southern America, with small portion in the Northern Hemisphere. It may also be considered a subcontinent of the Americas. South America is bordered on the west by the Pacific Ocean and on the north and east by the Atlantic Ocean, North America and the Caribbean Sea lie to the northwest.

It includes twelve sovereign states: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, and Venezuela, a part of France (French Guiana), and a non-sovereign area (the Falkland Islands, a British Overseas Territory though this is disputed by Argentina).

Map of South America

image: South America Map

Countries in South America

Argentina Guyana
Bolivia Paraguay
Brazil Peru
Chile Suriname
Colombia Uruguay
Ecuador Venezuela
French Guiana

Regional Map: America Map, World Map

Map Location

image: South America Map Location

Grayscale Map

image: Grayscale South America Map

Map Blank Line

Map Blank Color

image: South America Map Blank Color

South America in Google Map

Latest Posts

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel