Central America Map Countries and Capitals

Central America Map Countries and Capitals is free HD wallpaper. This wallpaper was upload at April 08, 2019 upload by Sejarah Negara Com in World Map.

You can download Central America Map Countries and Capitals in your computer by clicking resolution image in Download by size:. Don't forget to rate and comment if you interest with this wallpaper.

Central America, as well as North American nation is found on the southern tip of North America, or is typically outlined as a landmass of America, lined by North American nation to the north, South American nation to the southeast, the sea to the east, and therefore the ocean to the west and south.

Central America consists of seven countries: Central American nation, Costa Rica, Central American nation, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Panama. The combined population of Central America has been calculable to be forty one,739,000 (2009 estimate) and forty two, 688,190 (2012 estimate).

Central America may be a a part of the Mesoamerican multifariousness hotspot, that extends from northern Central American country through to central Panama. thanks to the presence of many active earth science faults and therefore the Central America Volcanic Arc, there’s a good deal of unstable activity within the region. Volcanic eruptions and earthquakes occur frequently; these natural disasters have resulted within the loss of the many lives and far property.

Map of Central America With Countries

Map of Central America
Map of Central America

Countries in Central America: Belize, Honduras, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Panama, Guatemala

Regional Map: America Map, World Map

Where is Central America?

Central America Location

Grayscale Map

Grayscale Central America Map

Central America Physical Map

Central America Physical Map

Map Blank Outline

Central America Map Blank Outline

Important city of Central America: Belmopan, Belize City, Orange Walk, Puerto Barrios, Coban, Quetzaltenango, Guatemala City, Escuintlia, Santa Ana, San Salvador, Santa Rosa de Copan, San Pedro Sula, La Ceiba, Juticalpa, Tegucigalpa, San Miguel, Chinandega, Leon, Managua, Masaya, Puerto Cabezas, Bluefields, Liberia, Puntarenas, San Jose, Puerto Limon, David, Santiago, Chitre, Colon, Panama City, Nargana.

Download by size:Handphone Tablet Desktop (Original Size)