Additional menu


Karangasem Map – Karangasem is one of the districts in the province of Bali with its capital in Amlapura. In this district lies the biggest temple in Bali, the Besakih Temple. Karangasem Regency is divided into 8 sub-districts, 3 villages, 75 villages, 52 neighborhoods and 552 hamlets, 185 Adat villages and 605 Banjar Adat. Karangasem […]